Rachel is thrilled to announce the upcoming release of ‘On The Road - Extended’ on CD.

The Extended version of ‘On The Road’ has 18 tracks and will be packaged in a single sleeve made of 100% recycled uncoated card.

1. Miss Otis Regrets (She’s Unable To Lunch Today)
2. The Candy Man
3. Waving Through A Window
4. When She Loved Me
5. Where Is Love?
6. Another Life
7. You Matter To Me (With Lee Mead)
8. I Can’t Make You Love Me
9. The Man That Got Away
10. She Moved Through The Fair
11. Hand In Hand
12. I’m Falling
13. I Can Cook Too
14. That’s Life (With RebeccaTrehearn)
15. She Used To Be Mine
16. No Good Deed
17. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
18. Castle On The Hill

Pre-order ‘On The Road - Extended’ on CD now!