Rachel has joined Lucie Jones, Kerry Ellis and Alice Fearn to record a very special version of Defying Gravity. It will feature on a brand new album called ‘Schwartz Songs’. Rachel will also sing The Wizard and I on the album.

Defying Gravity will be released digitally on Friday June 21st, then the CD and digital release of the whole album will be on Friday 28th June, followed by the Vinyl release on Friday 9th August..

The songs on the album are:

1. Defying Gravity (Wicked) Kerry Ellis, Lucie Jones, Rachel Tucker & Alice Fearn
2. Corner Of The Sky (Pippin) Jamie Muscato
3. Ain’t It Good (Children of Eden) Alice Fearn
4. On Wings Of A Swan (My Fairy Tale) Peter Jöback
5. Colours Of The Wind (Pocahontas) Samantha Barks
6. Let There Be (Children of Eden) John Owen-Jones
7. The Wizard And I (Wicked) Rachel Tucker
8. On The Willows (Godspell) Jordan Luke Gage & Rob Houchen
9. Meadowlark (The Baker’s Wife) Louise Dearman
10. Deliver Us (The Prince of Egypt) Hiba Elchikhe
11. Beautiful City (Godspell) Oliver Tompsett
12. Forgiveness Embrace (Uncharted Territory) Jamie Lambert
13. Lost In The Wilderness (Children of Eden) Billy Luke Nevers
14. Oh, Bless The Lord My Soul (Godspell) Rachel John
15. Children Of The Wind (Rags) Emma Kingston
16. When You Believe (The Prince of Egypt) Marisha Wallace & Trevor Dion Nicholas

Click here to pre-save on Spotify

Click here to pre-add on Apple Music 

Click here to pre-order the CD and Vinyl